Friday, August 15, 2014

DANCEMASTER DONY / Episode 97 Electronic Dance House Music MixShow 8/14/2014

Digital Crate Digging Continues; checking out New York's DANCEMASTER DONY with the  Episode 97 Electronic Dance House Music MixShow 8/14/2014. Check out the playlist and the mix..

00 Dancemaster Dony
01 Don't Wake Them (Dancemaster Dony Edit Remix) Wholesome Goodness
02 Disco Ball Drama Downtown Party Network
03 I Feel Sorry For You Nicolas Eller & Dennis Pabst
04 A Place With No Name (Dancemaster Dony Remix) Michael Jackson
05 Groove Me Doorly
06 Sensitivity Nicolas Eller & Dennis Pabst
06 Music Is the Answer (Deep Dish Deadline) Celeda & Tenaglia
07 Hypnotize Solomun
08 Rush Pete Dafeet
09 Tekfunk (Roi Okev Broken Remix) Mikita & Jeurga
10 Oscar Likes Deep House Henry Gilles
11 Dancemaster Dony
Deep House Session

No comments:

Post a Comment