Thursday, August 18, 2022

Deep House Mix | This Is Deep House Summer Edition Vol. 9

 Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this O-Dog Day Party! this is the Thankful Thursday edition!

So called because it’s a blessing to be here! per shredding documents on this so called Throwback Thursday it let me know how blessed I am, based on how I’m living!

Not shredding or steal top secret documents like Trump then getting the spot raided now wanting to see the affidavit!

Celebrating life, check out how we’re rocking it! beats will bump as the good word is dropped; naysayers said we misbehaved with it!

We’re not playing with it, this thing is serious! check out this Deep House Mix | This Is Deep House Summer Edition Vol. 9 courtesy of the Rhythm Republic!!

Check out the playlist and the mix as we rock the house with this and at the same time get breakbeat scientific!!

1. Boogie Rapture - Peaches & Cream (Nathan G Peachy Rub) 

2. Animist - String Machine 

3. M4A4 - Import 

4. Alton Miller - Where U R 

5. Saison - One Day (84Bit Remix) 

6. Kevin Yost - Messing with My Soul (Saison Remix) 

7. Feint Your Son - Roll With It 

8. Jimmy Image - That Groove (Enea DJ & Ezio Centanni Remix) 

9. Timberr - Just Words 

10. James Silk - We Still Feel It (Extended Mix) 

11. Phaze Dee - Movie 

12. Mike Millrain - Do 2 Me (Original Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment