Thursday, August 4, 2022

Deep House Mix | This Is Deep House Summer Edition Vol. 7

 Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this Thankful Thursday type of business!

It’s a blessing to be here, broadcasting live from our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta! my constituents know what the deal is! 

You’ll get played like Brittney Griner in a Russia so called justice system, so how are you living?

Word from a Louisville brotha looking for justice for Breonna Taylor knowing the system will fail ya!! reality is unforgiving!

This good word is dropped by O-Zone, no lies like Alex Jones getting caught out there!

The sound is curated by O-Dizzle as we take it back to the future on this Throwback Thursday; we’re going there!

Oh yes we’re going there! O-Dog Day Partying to this Deep House Mix | This Is Deep House Summer Edition Vol. 7 courtesy of the Rhythm Republic!!

Check out the playlist and the music as we rock the house, this is what's up with it!!

1. N.W.N - Play With My…(Original Mix) 

2. Babs Presents - Take It Nice & Slow (Original Mix) 

3. Adam Nyquist - All You Need (Original Mix) 

4. Dirtytwo - Hopeless (JT Donaldson Remix) 

5. ColorJaxx - Love And Then 

6. Q Narongwate - Let Me Tell You (Vertigini Remix) 

7. Artone feat. Jay-J - Back In Day Dayz (Dutchican Soul Remix) 

8. DJ Mes - Reprogrammed

9. Miguel Migs - Sensations feat. Andy Allo (Miguel Migs Deep Feels Extended Vocal)

10. Soul Power - Lil’ Deeper (Original Mix) 

11. Dusky - Careless 

12. Roland Clark Presents Urban Soul feat. Sandy B. - Back Together (Unreleased Deeplomatik Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment