Saturday, February 15, 2020

Selections #030 | Deep House Set | All Tracks By M-Sol Records | 2020 Mixed By Johnny M

Digital Crate Digging Continues per this Saturday Night Fever segment; my constituents are eligible for it..

The saga / struggle continues aka life goes / the toil and strife goes on; all; my constituents are eligible for it..

Can you dig it? menus include the whole spectrum from joy to harsh conditions; your dude is chilling in the midst of the madness..

Can you dig it? I answered no,  I can't being played like a toy per these conditions so your dude developed methods to the madness..

Now back with this smooth sound , listening to Selections #030 | Deep House Set | All Tracks By M-Sol Records | 2020 Mixed By Johnny M

This is from the Johnny M Mixcloud Select channel, this is a special edition of the Saturday Night Fever segment; check out the playlist and the mix to see what we're saying..

01. Chris Le Blanc - The Eyes Of Revelation (Miss Luna Remix) 00:00

02. Jero Nougues - Blind Love (Big Al Remix) 05:45

03. Moe Turk - Dreamer (Original Mix) 11:45

04. Helly Larson & Miss Disk - Deep Dreams (Original Mix) 16:43

05. Darles Flow - Northern Lights (Original Mix) 22:36

06. Marga Sol - Tibetania (Darles Flow Dub Mix) 27:18

07. David Devilla and Elisabeth Aivar - Inception (Original Mix) 32:07

08. Vasiliy Umanets - Sound Maneuver (Deeperteque Remix) 37:53

09. Deep Spelle - My Heart (Ilias Katelanos Remix) 43:39

10. Deeperteque - Time To Deep (Original Mix) 49:57

11. Darles Flow - Myth Of Living(Original Mix) 55:28

12. Stefano DG - Touch Me (Original Mix) 1:00:50

No comments:

Post a Comment