Thursday, October 5, 2017

Monstercat: Call of the Wild Ep. 171

Digital Crate Digging Continues per Throwback Thursday, but we're taking it back to the future..

Some hate, others are digging these sounds; we go back and move forward; acting brand new with ya? 

Naw!! this is how we get down, this is how we do!! we weren't confined to one set time period..

Jazz / funk / soul / hip hop / house music / electro? we'll just play good music, period!!

What's the deal with it? we're getting retro futuristic with Monstercat: Call of the Wild Ep. 171

Check out the playlist and the mix!! they're a monster with it, it's wild!! they're putting it down!!


00:00:41 Dirty Audio - Gorilla Glue 

00:03:15 Dirty Audio - Alien Cookies

00:05:45 Bishu - Bomb (feat. LeyeT)

00:08:35 KUURO - Swarm [Monstercat Exclusive] 

00:10:55 Dirtyphonics & Sullivan King - Vantablack [Monstercat Exclusive]

00:13:29 Hush - Ruimtevaart 00:16:24 Grant Bowtie - Reach [Monstercat Throwback] 

00:19:36 Fractal - Voyage

00:23:36 Pegboard Nerds - Pink Cloud (feat. Max Collins)

00:27:04 David Benjamin & Conro - Lay Low (Acoustic) [Monstercat Mashup]

00:31:09 Haywyre - The Schism

00:36:26 Notaker & Declan James - Who I Am (feat. Karra) [Monstercat Spotlight]

00:39:54 Conro - The Saint

00:42:51 San Holo - Victory

00:46:36 Dion Timmer - Lost

00:50:15 Koven - Telling Me

00:55:08 Richard Caddock - Glow

No comments:

Post a Comment