Thursday, December 8, 2022

Deep House Mix | Winter Chill Deep House Selections Vol. 3


Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this Thankful Thursday type of business! it's a blessing to be here!

The saga / struggle continues as we exhibit this Throwback Thursday energy, retro futuristic is how we're taking it there!

The saga / struggle continues, y'all should know the system is not playing fair! I'm surprised Brittney Griner was released by the Russians!

The saga / struggle continues, at least the good Reverend Raphael Warnock was re-elected; pressure was felt by these Georgians!

Check us out, we're broadcasting live and direct from our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta Georgia, once again it's on as we come through with this Deep House Mix | Winter Chill Deep House Selections Vol. 3 courtesy of the Rhythm Republic!

Check out the playlist and the mix, O-Dog Day Party to this? you sure can, that's whats up with it!!
1. Saison - Man Of Soul (FG Deep Jazz Stripped Mix) 
2. Ross Couch - The Rhythm Of Your Love
3. Scott Diaz - Dream Big (Original Mix) 
4. Miguel Migs feat. Aya - Into The Red Sky
5. Trevor Gordon - Trust 
6. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa - Best Of Both Worlds (Unreleased David Harness Remix) 
7. Vasily Umanets - You Can’t Live (Original Mix) 
8. Prince Ivyson - Take Me Higher (Original Mix) 
9. Sherr - 30-30 (Original Mix) 
10. ColorJaxx - I Should Have Been There (Original Mix) 
11. T.Markakis - Terrace (SMHRS Remix) 
12. Oscar P, Cris Herrera, DJMIKETBROWN - Let’s Get It (Cris Herrera & Miguel Rios Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment