Thursday, July 21, 2022

Deep House Mix | This Is Deep House Summer Edition Vol. 5

 Digital Crate Digging Continues on this Thankful Thursday, where we show gratitude; it’s a blessing to be here!

Throwback Thursday business is also handled, but this work will be of a retro futuristic nature, check us out as we take it there!

Oh yes!! we're trying to take it there!! as we come on the set  I told some to act like they know me!!

...That's based on these menus as the saga / struggle continues! this music will play, we’re  plus dropping this good word;  telling the truth based on what reality will show me!!

The Truth Game? truth or reality as we know it? please!! I heard some want to see us like Smoky Robinson following the tracks of our tears…

…after it all falls apart; the ruthless blame the latest scapegoat while we fight the corrupt with a beat tape and a quote!! purging irrational fears...

We’ve been rolling like this throughout the years per Throwback Thursday reflecting / internal inspecting! at the moment we’re O-Dog Day Partying listening to Deep House Mix | This Is Deep House Summer Edition Vol. 5

Check out the playlist and the mix as we handle this I-20 in Atlanta remote outpost business; we're broadcasting all the way live!!

1. Ross Couch - Let’s Go 

2. Miguel Migs - Midnight Memories (Jimpster Extended Remix) 

3. Demarkus Lewis - Statesmen on the Rocks (Zetbee Remix) 

4. Immersif - Rue Des Balades (Miguel Rios Dub Flip) 

5. Sebb Junior - Together In Heaven (Original Mix) 

6. Saison - The Duke (Alessio Cala’ Remix) 

7. DJ Ibanez - Summer Breeze 

8. Jo Paciello - One Time In Your Life (Original Mix) 

9. Dutchican Soul - Nine 0 Nine (Extended Mix) 

10. J.T. Donaldson - As Long As There’s Love 

11. Feiertag - How U Do It (Oliver Dollar Remix) 

12. DuBeats & Cris Herrera - Nervous Night (Local Options Remix) 



No comments:

Post a Comment