Friday, September 23, 2022

Funky House " Move On 2022 " Original Mix by Philgood 5336

 Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this O-Dog Day Party on this Fabulous Friday!! the way we’re rocking it’ll blend in with the Friday Night Fever segment!

The saga / struggle continues as life goes on as the toil and strife goes on; who’ll get a pass? please! we’re all going through something / everybody is eligible for it!

Once again it’s on, as we party with a purpose trying to boost my peoples morale!

Once again it’s on! bear witness as the Brotha O-Zone, one of your people comes through with this breakbeat scientific style!

Check the style right on time for this Fall Equinox as your dude rocks this Funky House " Move On 2022 " Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Check out the playlist and the mix as we rock the house and at the same time get breakbeat scientific!!

1: Me & My Toothbrush - Watcha Want (Extended Mix) 

2: Lissat - Boost Your Body (Original Mix) 

3: Yvvan Back - Celebration (Extended Mix) 

4: Nari - Party People (Original Mix) 

5: DJ Kuba - I Want You (Wh0’s Festival Remix) 

6: Block & Crown - Don't Go (2022 Club Mix) 

7: Luca Debonaire - Lookin' For Something 

8: Taxmaster - Sexmachine (Original Mix) 

9: Block & Crown - The Message (Original Mix) 

10: Block & Crown - One Thing I Can't Take 

11: Block & Crown - Together 

12: Nari - Waitin' Tonight 

13: GhostMasters - Get The Satisfaction (Extended Mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment