Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Summer Sessions 2018 ' Smooth Nu Disco ' Chill Out Mix

Digital Crate Digging Continues!! this is the Terrible / Terrific Tuesday edition..

Terrible / Terrific Tuesday? things can go either way, so how are you living?

What it do? let the music play is the motto, we didn't quit / stop bro!!

This soundtrack will keep us going, we don't need to go to the White House like a Philadelphia Eagle..

We see through misleading pictures posted by Fox News; in the meantime and between time we're  rocking you and you and you with this disco / house music..

The Summer Sessions 2018 ' Smooth Nu Disco ' Chill Out Mix will play!! check the playlist and the mix!! this is courtesy of LTB Music

00:00 Leendder - Everytime You Cry (Satin Jackets Remix)

04:20 Solila - Atlantis (D-Pulse "perchila" Mix)

07:45 No crAss - The Lust

11:30 Deep Sound Express ft. Raha - After Rain (5 Reasons Remix)

16:00 Agrume - Glow

20:40 Ourra - Dont You Want My Love

26:30 Jehan ft Hotmood - Fuego

32:35 Ben Mono - The Feel (Bit Funk Remix)

37:52 Autodeep - Colourful Loving (Daniel Solar & Andi De Luxe Remix)

43:55 Agrume - Realize

No comments:

Post a Comment