Saturday, July 1, 2017

Soul Deeper Vol. 45 (Deep & Soulful House Mix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Saturday Night Fever!! We're listening to Soul Deeper Vol. 45 (Deep & Soulful House Mix) courtesy of  eXogroove  .  Check out the playlist and the mix!!

Gershon Jackson, Sio Blackwidow - How Did We Get Here (Mike Dunn White Noise MixX)
Rubb Sound System - Cast A Spell
Purple Disco Machine - Body Funk (Original Mix)
Sonny Fodera feat. Alex Mills - Always Gonna Be (Mat.Joe Funked Up Remix)
Joey Negro, Linda Clifford - Won't let go
Micky More, Andy Tee - Moody (Original Mix)
Roog, Dennis Quin - Get Yourself (Original Mix)
Dave Anthony & Tasha LaRae - Live To Love (Quentin Harris Re-Production)
Souldynamic - In The Air (Original Mix)
Rhemi,Anna-Marie Johnson - Live Life Free (Original Mix)
Sue Avenue - Function

Selected & Mixed by eXo

No comments:

Post a Comment