Wednesday, February 20, 2019

The Funky Party Mix Vol 1

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the HumpDay Extravaganza!! We've got a disco / house music  set going at the moment.. my satellite station we were checking out the Glitterbox Radio #99; this time? we're listening to The Funky Party Mix Vol 1 courtesy of DJ Steve Adams!! 

We're jamming!! Check out the playlist and the mix!!

1. Audiowhores ft Pete Simpson - Not Going Back (Roberto De Carlo Club Mix) 2. Shane D ft Andrea Love - What You Do To Me 3. Pulse ft Antoinette Roberson - The Lover That You Are (Shane D Remix) 4. Ce Ce Peniston - Finally 2019 (The Remix Suite) 5. Soul Power - This Love (Soul Power Midnite Mix) 6. DJ Stella & Mr. G ft Bernee - Good Love (Shane D Remix) 7. Kathy Brown - Get it Right (D'n'A Studios Mix) 8. Whiteside & Slin Project - Music Is My Therapy (Dave Kurtis Remix) 9. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Shane D's ReTwist) 10. Daniele Tignino & Lukas - B Bad 11. Johnny Corporate - Sunday Shoutin' (Dr Packer Extended Remix) 12. Shane D - Good Vibes 13. Shane D - Fade (Main Mix) 14. Adam Hyjek ft Leanne Lawson - Feel It in Your Soul

No comments:

Post a Comment