Saturday, February 3, 2018

Kanye West - The Kanye West Tape

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I call Saturday Night Fever!! We're listening to some jazz / funk / soul hip hop beats / instrumentals courtesy of   Nas Kingston with  Kanye West - The Kanye West Tape!! Check out the playlist and the mix!! Let's Go!!

=== PLAYLIST === 

01. Get By 

02. This Way 

03. Can't Nobody 

04. So Soulful

05. Apologize 

06. Turn Out The Lights 

07. I Need To Know 

08. Home 

09. Poppa Was A Playa (with D-Dot) 

10. Angel

11. U Know 

12. Good To You 

13. School Spirit

14. I Gotta Love 

15. You Don't Know My Name

No comments:

Post a Comment