Thursday, April 4, 2013

DJ Krush - Stepping Stones: The Self-Remixed Best: Lyricism (Full Album)

Digital Crate Digging Continues....checking out some hip hop....listened to some of the latest releases but nothing moved me....

Ran across this DJ Krush project called Stepping Stones: The Self-Remixed Best: Lyricism (Full Album)....check out the playlist...artists rolling with him and the tracks.. 

 1. Only the Strong Survive (Bon Mix) feat. C.L. Smooth 0:00
2. Kiro (Vib Mix) feat. Twigy & Rino 4:05
3. Vision of Art (Broken Mix) feat. Company Flow 9:50
4. Zen Approach (Cradle Mix) feat. Black Thought 14:43
5. Final Home (Piano Mix) feat. Esthero 19:00
6. Kill Switch (Beep Mix) feat. Aesop Rock 23:17
7. Nosferatu (Space-Cadet Mix) feat. Mr. Lif 27:37
8. Song For John Walker (Sticky Mix) feat. Anticon 31:53
9. Meiso (Silent-Gun Mix) feat. Black Thought & Malik B From the Roots 37:26
10. Danger of Love (Gray-Sky Mix) feat. Zap Mama 41:09
11. Shinjiro (Harsh Mix) feat. Mos Def 46:22
12. Mosa feat. Kan 50:58
13. Mosa (Remix) feat. Kan 55:21

No comments:

Post a Comment